Baptized

Risky Boob is feeling so fresh and frisky! And with good cause and effect…

My righteous boobs have inspired Miss MJ to kick herself out of the dull dry nest and into wet wonderful waters of writing relief~!!! So here’s a memoir song penned on the road while driving out of a risky tour to Florida!

Day 3 of Miss Mary Jane’s first world tour…to Florida! St. Augustine, FL

BAPTIZED

Baptized in the Biscayne Bay – Yeah Yeah I’m gonna go God’s way. Baptized in the Biscayne Bay – Yeah Yeah I’m gonna go God’s way. (one, two, one two three four…)

Stranded in the Everglades on the Tami-ami Trail. Busted, broke and wasted, gonna have to use my tail. Nakedly praying for which direction to sail. I can go to mama or go back to hell. I’m coming home. 

Baptized in the Biscayne Bay – Yeah Yeah I’m gonna go God’s way. Baptized in the Biscayne Bay – Yeah Yeah I’m gonna go God’s way.

Sky blue baby doll, I’m proud of who you be. Bare chested breasted for the love of humanity. Oh brother and sister don’t you worry ’bout me. I’m cool with myself. And I am free. And I am free. And I am free…

Baptized to heal the bowl. Washed clean of society’s role. They say I’m whoring up on that pole. The only journey is of the soul. Is of the soul. Is of the soul. I said I’m free (ladi dadi dadi dadada ladi dadi da da da ladi dadi dadi dadada ladi dadi da da da)

Thighs a trembling I approached that stage. Hot tears a falling in a feminine rage. I begged that manager PLEASE let me sit out a spell. For I did not find it cool to dance in hell (oh no). 

Baptized in the Biscayne Bay – Yeah Yeah I’m gonna go God’s way. Baptized in the Biscayne Bay – Yeah Yeah I’m gonna go God’s way.

I fell down to my knees in a rented room. Feeling all my feelings of doom and gloom. GET UP CHILD, WALK said a voice in my head. NOW GO GET SOME PANTIES, AND MAKE ‘EM RED (oh Lord). I had a baptism party to go to…and it was with Girls, Girls Girls. 

Stilettos, a fringed robe, my pussy in a thong. I came back to that stage to right my wrong. Spun twice around that pole and I was good as gone. Hell is your thinking don’t you dance there long. (Hell is your thinking don’t you dance there long.) 

Baptized in the Biscayne Bay – Yeah Yeah I’m gonna go God’s way. Baptized in the Biscayne Bay – Yeah Yeah I’m gonna go God’s way. Baptized to heal the bowl. Washed clean of society’s role. They say I’m whoring up on that pole. The only journey is of the soul. Is of the soul. Is of the soul….

Now I’m tired and driving a rental car. Expensive, retreating. I did not get far. This Soul Walk to Florida was mighty hot. If heaven is your thinking, then it’s good as you got. I SAID I’M FREE!

(Copyright 2017 Peace General Communications)

 

Leave a Reply

